If you have accidentally entered a distance multiple times or have entered an incorrect distance then you will need to delete that distance, which is super easy when you know how!

App

  • Go to the "Newsfeed" tab along the bottom
  • In the filters section near the top. Select "My Activity" and "Distances"
  • This will show all of your distances.
  • From the list of distances, find the one you want to delete and click the little x in the top right corner of the distance entry.

Web

  • From the mission page click on the "My Newsfeed" tab (Green tab)
  • In the filters section near the top. Select "My Activity" and "Distances"
  • This will show all of your distances.
  • From the list of distances, find the one you want to delete and click the little x in the top right corner of the distance entry.

Both the person who's distance it is AND the mission admin (of a group mission) can delete a distance.

Hope this helps.

Did this answer your question?