Setting up a community in The Conqueror Challenges lets you view only people who have joined the community on the map and leaderboard.

This can be useful if you would rather just compete/participate with people you know rather then everyone who is on the challenge.

Setting up a community
Currently this can only be done by contacting us. Just hit us up in support with a request to create a community and let us know what you want the community to be called. We will set it up and let you know the password. 

Joining a community

Once we have set up the community for you, everyone who wants to join the community will need to do 2 things

1 - Join the community


App
Go to the mission page,
Click "Mission Control" from the top
Click 'Manage Challenge"
From the drop down menu under "Communities", select your community.
Enter the password

Web
Log in and go to the challenge main page.
From the "Mission Control" menu select "Manage Challenge"
In the communities section, select your community and enter the password to join the community

NOTE: Team captains have the ability to join the whole team into a community so that each person doesn't need to join individually.

2. Enable community view

 App -
Go to the challenge page. Just above the map is the community section. Select the community you have joined from the drop down menu. It will refresh the page and you will only be viewing people who are in the community. This view will be retained unless you change it back to everyone (or just you) view.

Web - Go to the mission page. Just below the map is the community section. Select the community you have joined from the drop down menu. It will refresh the page and you will only be viewing people who are in the community. This view will be retained unless you change it back to everyone (or just you) view.

Did this answer your question?