If you have accidentally entered a distance multiple times or have entered an incorrect distance then you will need to delete that distance, which is super easy when you know how!

In The Conqueror App:

  1. Go into the Challenge. Tap on the right hand menu and choose the "Newfeed" icon (2nd from the bottom), change the Filter to "Just me" and you'll see all your distances. To delete tap the cross above the distance you wish to remove and then confirm that you wish to delete it.
  2. Tab the Bottom Left "Progress" icon and then at the top tap the right hand tab "View Distances". This will include distances for all challenges and if they were posted to multiple challenges they will appear multiple times. To delete tap the cross above the distance you wish to remove and then confirm that you wish to delete it.

In the My Virtual Mission App:

  • Go to the "Newsfeed" tab along the bottom
  • In the filters section near the top. Select "My Activity" and "Distances"
  • This will show all of your distances.
  • From the list of distances, find the one you want to delete and click the little x in the top right corner of the distance entry.

Web

  • From the mission page click on the "My Newsfeed" tab (Green tab)
  • In the filters section near the top. Select "My Activity" and "Distances"
  • This will show all of your distances.
  • From the list of distances, find the one you want to delete and click the little x in the top right corner of the distance entry.

Both the person who's distance it is AND the mission admin (of a group mission) can delete a distance.

Hope this helps.

Did this answer your question?