Yes, you will remain in all the teams / communities you were in currently.

The transition to The Conqueror App should be seamless for users. You will use the same login as in the My Virtual Mission App.

One of the new features on The Conqueror App is that you will now be able to set up your own communities in the App.

Did this answer your question?