No, we are retiring Facebook login.

If your My Virtual Mission login was via facebook, you will find on the login page there is an option to click at the bottom which will take you through the process of changing from a Facebook to normal login.

This will require you to set up a password.

If you no longer have access to the email that is used to sign into Facebook our friendly support staff will update your email for you.

Did this answer your question?