To delete a distance that you posted by mistake follow these steps:

1. Refer to the lower pane of the app and select the icon to the lower left (see below):

2. Once in the progress section, make sure you are in the View Distances tab. Find the distance that you want to delete and click on the X icon to the top right of that distance to delete it (shown below):

Did this answer your question?